The 25th Street Collective

Location

477 25th Street
Oakland
,
CA
94612
,
US

Website

Description

This venue doesn't have a description. Can you add one?

Future Events

- No events -

Past Events

Friday
Aug
1
2014
Friday, August 1, 2014 from 6-10pm
6-10pm
Thursday
Jul
17
2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014 from 6-9pm
6-9pm
Friday
Jul
4
2014
Friday, July 4, 2014 from 6-10pm
6-10pm
Thursday
Jun
19
2014
Thursday, June 19, 2014 from 6-9pm
6-9pm
Friday
Jun
6
2014
Friday, June 6, 2014 from 6-10pm
6-10pm
Thursday
May
15
2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014 from 6-9pm
6-9pm
Friday
May
2
2014
Friday, May 2, 2014 from 6-10pm
6-10pm
Thursday
Apr
17
2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014 from 6-10pm
6-10pm
Friday
Apr
4
2014
Friday, April 4, 2014 from 6-10pm
6-10pm
Thursday
Mar
20
2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014 from 6-10pm
6-10pm