25th Street Collective

Website

Description

25C is a collective of Bay Area slow-food and slow-fashion artisan

Future Events

Sunday
May
28
2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Thursday
Jun
1
2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Friday
Jun
2
2017
Friday, June 2, 2017 from 6-10pm
6-10pm
Saturday
Jun
3
2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Sunday
Jun
4
2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Thursday
Jun
8
2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Saturday
Jun
10
2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Sunday
Jun
11
2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Thursday
Jun
15
2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 from 6-9pm
6-9pm

Past Events

Saturday
May
27
2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Thursday
May
25
2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Sunday
May
21
2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Saturday
May
20
2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Thursday
May
18
2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 from 6-9pm
6-9pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Sunday
May
14
2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Saturday
May
13
2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Thursday
May
11
2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Sunday
May
7
2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar