25th Street Collective

Website

Description

25C is a collective of Bay Area slow-food and slow-fashion artisan

Future Events

Thursday
May
24
2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Saturday
May
26
2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Sunday
May
27
2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Thursday
May
31
2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Friday
Jun
1
2018
Friday, June 1, 2018 from 6-10pm
6-10pm
Saturday
Jun
2
2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Sunday
Jun
3
2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Thursday
Jun
7
2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Saturday
Jun
9
2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Sunday
Jun
10
2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar

Past Events

Sunday
May
20
2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Saturday
May
19
2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Thursday
May
17
2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018 from 6-9pm
6-9pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Sunday
May
13
2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Saturday
May
12
2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Thursday
May
10
2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Sunday
May
6
2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Saturday
May
5
2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Friday
May
4
2018
Friday, May 4, 2018 from 6-10pm
6-10pm