25th Street Collective

Website

Description

25C is a collective of Bay Area slow-food and slow-fashion artisan

Future Events

Sunday
Mar
26
2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Thursday
Mar
30
2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Saturday
Apr
1
2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Sunday
Apr
2
2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Thursday
Apr
6
2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Friday
Apr
7
2017
Friday, April 7, 2017 from 6-10pm
6-10pm
Saturday
Apr
8
2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Sunday
Apr
9
2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Thursday
Apr
13
2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Saturday
Apr
15
2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.

Past Events

Saturday
Mar
25
2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Thursday
Mar
23
2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Sunday
Mar
19
2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Saturday
Mar
18
2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Thursday
Mar
16
2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017 from 6-9pm
6-9pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Sunday
Mar
12
2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar
Saturday
Mar
11
2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017 from 1-5pm
1-5pm
Come to Uptown for Saturday Stroll. 25C, Two Mile Wines, and the neighborhood galleries are open.
Thursday
Mar
9
2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017 from 5-9pm
5-9pm
Sunday
Mar
5
2017
Sunday, March 5, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Venue:
@
Wine bar